(Saskatoon) - (306) 242-3333
(Regina) - (306) 757-5656

Click a city to browse staff by location:

 

                                        

 

Saskatoon


Lloyd Labas    
Partner / General Manager
l.labas@cypresssales.com


Bozena Czarnecka
Accounting    
b.czarnecka@cypresssales.com


Angie Zondervan   
Office Administration   
a.zondervan@cypresssales.com


Kenny Regnier    
Office Administration   
k.regnier@cypresssales.com


Christie Vanderkooi   
Office Administration 
c.vanderkooi@cypresssales.com


Jason Baerg    
Partner / Commercial Sales
j.baerg@cypresssales.com


Dan Kaminski    
Partner / Commercial Sales
d.kaminski@cypresssales.com


Christine Rogers   
Partner / Commercial Sales
c.rogers@cypresssales.com


Richard May    
Commercial Sales   
r.may@cypresssales.com


Jason Dusyk 
Commercial Sales   
j.dusyk@cypresssales.com


Mihai Radu    
Partner / Industrial Sales
m.radu@cypresssales.com


Brad Buyck    
Industrial Sales    
b.buyck@cypresssales.com


Darin Boire    
Filter Sales    
d.boire@cypresssales.com


Craig Keller   
Start‐Up Technician   
c.keller@cypresssales.com


Bob Merasty    
Shipping / Receiving   
shipping@cypresssales.com


Michael Echelibe   
Shipping / Receiving   
shipping@cypresssales.com


 

REGINA


Keith Goosen      
Partner / Office Manager
k.goosen@cypresssales.com


Cindy Goosen    
Office Administration   
c.goosen@cypresssales.com


Brad Huber    
Commercial Sales   
b.huber@cypresssales.com


Walter Makhov    
Commercial Sales   
w.makhov@cypresssales.com


Josh Thomas    
Commercial Sales   
j.thomas@cypresssales.com


Eric Crompvoets   
Industrial Sales    
e.crompvoets@cypresssales.com


Benjie Milar    
Start‐Up Technician   
b.milar@cypresssales.com


Ted Tumac    
Shipping / Receiving   
t.tumac@cypresssales.com


 

Request for quote?

Click here to know more

Request for quote?

Click here to know more